Year of the Dog's Weblog

Selling out

Posted on: March 17, 2008

It’s about time. So I added my clothing shop to my blog roll finally. If you haven’t looked at it yet it’s www.cafepress.com/gorillaskin. I’m not going to lie to you. I need money. I have 3 starving brothers in Antarctica and 1 midget cousin who needs a prosthetic nubbin or else he isn’t going to make it. The doctor says you can only live 1 month max without a nubbin and he’s coming up on 3 and a half weeks. So please be generous. (T.T) OK that wasn’t true you can live 2 months without a nubbin, and my brothers aren’t starving, but they haven’t had a good Philly cheesesteak in ages. It’s almost the same, right?

OK, I’ll be as honest as I can be, but it’s not as funny. I’m in Japan and I want to have a successful business, so that I can be self-employed and so I can enjoy what time I have left in Japan without having to answer to a company that doesn’t have any consideration or understanding for it’s employees. So if you like my designs buy something you like. Do the right thing. My cousin needs that nubbin.

Leave a comment

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 24,134 hits
March 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Categories

Top Clicks

  • None